Wellbeing Day success

table2

Our Wellbeing Day on Saturday 11th March raised a fantastic £800. Huge thank you to John and Beverley Beamont for all their hard work and to the therapists for giving up their Saturday and helping to raise funds. Our many thanks go to our amazing therapists all listed below.

Website: Marianne Flint from Flint Kinetics, Email: marianne@flintkinetics.co.uk

Website: Anna Hazlehurst Acupuncture, Email: hazlehurst.anna@gmail.com

Website: Avril Plank at The Retreat, Email:averil.theretreat@googlemail.com

Website: Karen Benbow Complimentary Therapy  Email:karen.benbow@bowen-technique.co.uk

 Website: Lazy Moon Wellbeing Studio Email: lazymoonwellbeing@gmail.com

Website: Jamie Francis Personal Training Email: jamie@jamiefrancis.co.uk

Website: Nina Truman Therapixie Email: nina@therapixie.com

Jane Cleave for Cranial Sacral Massage Therapy. Email: jane.cleave@hotmail.co.uk

 

Jon-and-bev
John And Beverley Beaumont
table2
Lunch time
pilates-2
Pilates Session

 

Sign up for the latest newsletter

Fill in your name and address below to recieve our newsletter through the post (once a year).

The ball is back! 288 Days 0 Hours 18 Minutes 38 Seconds Book online today
Book Now